Club Structure

2017/18 Committee

 

Patron           Jim Turpin jimturpin@xtra.co.nz
022 653 5775
President Ken Jones ken@jonesnz.co.nz
0274318713
Treasurer Jim Turpin jimturpin@xtra.co.nz
022 653 5775
Patrol Manager Mike Smith mike.a.smith@mwhglobal.com
0274 374 963
IRB Coordinator Anthony Nunnick anthony@shapetech.co.nz
Junior Surf Coordinators Tisha Bradley-Jamieson nursegladis@yahoo.co.nz
027 254 7908
Helen Mahon Stroud stroudy1@xtra.co.nz
027 213 9339
Coaching Coordinators Fraser Bickley fraser.bickley@gmail.com
027 550 1106
Craig Jamieson craig.jamieson@cdhb.govt.nz
027 438 3174
Stuart Murray stuartmurray13@yahoo.co.nz
027 282 8466
Building Coordinators Mike Hartwell buildingtoday8466@gmail.com
029 355 1427
  Malcolm McClurg malcolm.mcclurg@opus.co.nz
027 249 3513
Uniform Coordinator Siobhan Hartwell sioban.hartwwell@urs.com
326 3277
Gear Coordinator Craig Jamieson craig.jamieson@cdhb.govt.nz
0274383174
Executive Officer(s) Vivienne Bickley (Membership/club support) Viv.bickley@gmail.com
0212065052
  Adrian Mouldey (Admin/funding) Adrianmoukdey1@gmail.com
0273586531
Committee Members Ken Jones, Jim Turpin, Tisha Bradley, Malcolm McClurg, Mike Smith, Mike Hartwell, Fraser Bickley, Antony Nunnick and Matt Ellis.