Club Structure

The 2021/2022 Elected Officers of Taylors Mistake Surf Life Saving Club are:


Jim Turpin


Vivienne Bickley

Club Captain

Craig Goldsmith


Jim Turpin

Patrol Operations Managers

Ian Rae and Patrice de Beer

Health and Safety Coordinator

Luke Smith

Junior Surf Coordinators

Sarina Finucane & Carla Phillips

Surf Sports Coordinator

Craig Goldsmith

Building Coordinators

Mike Hartwell and Malcolm McClurg

Events and Sponsorship Coordinator

Jeannie Milne

Memberships Coordinator

Kathryn Newbery


Please use our contact form if you wish to contact a member of the committee.