Club Structure

2016 Committee

 

Patron                Jim Turpin

President Ken Jones 0274318713

ken@jonesnz.co.nz

Club Captain Tisha Bradley-Jamieson 027 254 7908
nursegladis@yahoo.co.nz
Administrator  Lydia O’Loughlin  

secretary@taylorsmistake.com

021 02849434

Secretary Lydia O’Loughlin
Treasurer Jim Turpin 022 653 5775

jimturpin@xtra.co.nz

Patrol Manager Mike Smith 0274 374 963

mike.a.smith@mwhglobal.com

IRB Coordinator Anthony Nunnick anthony@shapetech.co.nz
Junior Surf Coordinators Tisha Bradley-Jamieson 027 254 7908

nursegladis@yahoo.co.nz

Helen Mahon Stroud 027 213 9339

stroudy1@xtra.co.nz

Coaching Coordinators Fraser Bickley 027 550 1106

fraser.bickley@gmail.com

Stuart Murray

Craig Jamieson

 

stuartmurray13@yahoo.com

craig.jamieson@cdhb.govt.nz

027 438 3174

Building Coordinator Mike Hartwell 027 282 8466
buildingtoday8466@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant
Uniform Coordinator Siobhan Hartwell 029 355 1427
326 3277
sioban.hartwwell@urs.com
Gear Coordinator Craig Jamieson 027 438 3174
craig.jamieson@cdhb.govt.nz
Committee Members Ken Jones, Jim Turpin, Malcolm McClurg,Tisha Bradley-Jamieson, Mike Smith, Michael Hartwell, Fraser Bickley, Anthony Nunnick, Lydia O’Loughlin, Stuart Murray, Matt Ellis Malcom McClurg:

027 249 3513

malcolm.mcclurg@opus.co.nz